Worldwide Media Contacts

Xilinx media contacts at our San Jose headquarters, and in Europe, the Asia-Pacific region, and Japan.

Headquarters
Silvia E. Gianelli
phone: (408) 626-4328
email: silvia.gianelli@xilinx.com
 
Europe
Christelle Moraga, Public Relations - Europe
phone: (44) 870 735 6526
fax: (44) 870 7350 659
email: christelle.moraga@xilinx.com
 
Asia Pacific
Melissa Zhang
Marcom Manager, Xilinx APAC
phone: (86) 10-6268-2899 ext. 863-3102
fax: (86) 10-6268-0215
email: melissa.zhang@xilinx.com
 

PR agency contact for China press:
Maggie Ren - H-Line Ogilvy, Beijing
phone: (86)10-85203380
fax:  (86)10-85203408
email: maggie.ren@h-line.com

PR agency contact for Taiwan press:
Freda Wang - An Ogilvy Public Relations Worldwide Company
phone: (886) 2-2577-2100 ext. 806
fax: (886) 2-2577-1600
email: Freda.Wan@eraogilvy.com
PR agency contact for Korea press:
June Cha - CPR (Chayun Public Relations), Seoul
phone: (82) 2-739-7353
fax: (82) 2-739-7356
email: junecha@icpr.co.kr
PR agency contact for Indian press:
Anit Varkey Kurian- Text 100 Public Relations, Bangalore
phone: (91) 80 4089 7272 D: +91 80 4089 7220
email: anit.v.kurian@text100.co.in
Japan

Naohiro Jinbo, Public Relations - Japan
phone: (81) 3-6744-7746
fax: (81) 3-5436-0532
e-mail: naohiro.jinbo@xilinx.com

Japanese PR Agency Contact:
Takanori Suzuki - Inoue Public Relations Inc.
Tel: (81) 3-5269-2301
Fax: (81) 3-5269-2305
email: suzuki@inoue-pr.com
URL: http://www.inoue-pr.com

 
/csi/footer.htm