The following message shows up in my license server log when Tcl commands are executed.
I am able to continue the design without any issues but wonder if there is an invalid setting or if this will cause issues.
This message should be ignored.
The feature is not available for use by the general customer base.
Therefore the message is expected and will not cause an adverse effect on the software.