UPGRADE YOUR BROWSER

We have detected your current browser version is not the latest one. Xilinx.com uses the latest web technologies to bring you the best online experience possible. Please upgrade to a Xilinx.com supported browser:Chrome, Firefox, Internet Explorer 11, Safari. Thank you!

Technical Support Holiday Schedule 2017- 2018

North America Schedule
Monday, 02 January New Year's Day
Monday, 20 February President's Day
Monday, 29 May Memorial Day
Monday, 03 July Day before the 4th of July
Tuesday, 04 July 4th of July
Monday, 04 September Labor Day
Thursday, 23 November Thanksgiving Day
Friday, 24 November Day After Thanksgiving
Monday, 25 December Christmas Day
Tuesday, 26 - Thursday, 28 December Xilinx Winter Shutdown Days
Friday, 29 December New Year’s Eve
Monday, 01 January 2018 New Year’s Day
Europe Schedule
Monday, 02 January New Year's Day
Friday, 17 March St. Patrick's Day
Monday, 17 April Easter Monday 
Monday, 01 May May Bank Holiday
Monday, 05 June June Bank Holiday
Monday, 07 August August Bank Holiday
Monday, 30 October October Bank Holiday 
Monday, 25 December Christmas Day
Tuesday, 26 December St. Stephen's Day
Wednesday, 27 - Friday 29 December Xilinx Winter Shutdown Days
Monday, 01 January 2018 New Year's Day
China Schedule
Monday, 02 January New Year's Day
Thursday, 26 January Xilinx Winter Shutdown
Friday, 27 January - Thursday 02 February Chinese New Year
Friday, 03 - Saturday 04 February Xilinx Winter Shutdown
Sunday, 02 -  Tuesday 04 April Qingming Festival 
Monday, 01 May Labour Day
Sunday, 28 - Tuesday 30 May Dragon Boat Festival
Thursday, 15 - Friday 16 September Mid-Autumn Day
Sunday, 01 - Friday 08 October National Day
Monday, 01 January 2018 New Years Day
India Schedule
Friday, 01 January New Year's Day
Thursday, 14 - Friday 15 January Sankranti/Pongal
Tuesday, 26 January Republic Day
Wednesday, 23 March Holi
Friday, 08 April Ugadi
Wednesday, 06 July Idul Fitr (Ramzan)
Friday, 12 August Varalakshmi Vratam
Monday, 15 August Independence Day
Monday, 5 September Ganesh Chaturthi
Monday, 12 September Idul Zuha (Bakrid)
Friday, 30 September Bathukamma
Monday, 2 October Mahatma Gandhi Jayanthi
Tuesday, 17 October Narakachathurthi
Wednesday, 18 October Diwali
Monday, 25 December Christmas Day
Tuesday, 26 - Friday, 29 December Winter Shutdown
Japan Schedule
Thursday, 11 February National Foundation Day
Monday, 21 March Vernal Equinox Day
Friday, 29 April Showa Day
Tuesday, 03 May Constitution Memorial Day
Wednesday, 04 May Greenery Day
Thursday, 05 May Children's Day
Monday, 18 July Marine Day
Thursday, 11 August Mountain Day
Monday, 19 September Respect for the Aged Day
Saturday, 23 September Autumn Equinox Day
Monday, 9 October Health and Sports Day
Friday, 03 November National Culture Day
Thursday, 23 November Labor Thanksgiving Day
Saturday, 23 December Emperor's Birthday
Thursday, 28 - Friday, 29 December Xilinx Winter Shutdown
Monday, 01 January 2018 New Years Day
Tuesday, 02 - Wednesday, 03 January 2018 Office Shutdown
Thursday, 04 January 2018 Winter Shutdown
Monday, 08 January 2018 Coming of Age Day
Page Bookmarked